BOARD INSPECTORS

Eric Anderson

Email: eanderson@funeral.ohio.gov

Julie Clevenger

Email: jclevenger@funeral.ohio.gov

Troy Seehase

Email: tseehase@funeral.ohio.gov

 

COMPLIANCE

Jarrod Williams

Email: jwilliams@funeral.ohio.gov

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Danny Finfrock

Email:dfinfrock@funeral.ohio.gov 

 

LICENSING

Kim Grossman

Email: kgrossman@funeral.ohio.gov

 

Preneed Recovery Fund/ARPPS

Derek Bogner

Email: dbogner@funeral.ohio.gov